Contact:

Webshop:
shop@wauwcapow.com
Press:
press@wauwcapow.com
Wholesale:
wholesale@wauwcapow.com
Production:
production@wauwcapow.com
General:
info@wauwcapow.com
Job and internships:
job@wauwcapow.com
Head Office
Wauw Capow 
Vesterfælledvej 61
1750 Copenhagen V
Denmark
VAT: 34596565
+45 42925972
 

Sales:

Head of sales
Lea Toft Holm
wholesale@wauwcapow.com
+45 42925972
USA
Mayra’s Collections

Mayra Cano
(212) 643-0778
mayra@mayrascollectionsinc.com
www.mayrascollectionsinc.com
UK
Vida Kids

Claudia
Claudia@vida-kids.co.uk

075 90593 399
020 3137 3503
www.vida-kids.co.uk